Statistics

    Map

Twitter

Editorial Board

Dr. Swapnesh Taterh (Chief-Editor)
Ph.D with Specialization in Information System Security Associate Professor, Department of Computer Science Engineering Amity University, India-303007,
swapnesh@hotmail.com

ijaers

Dr. Ram Karan Singh
BE.(Civil Engineering), M.Tech.(Hydraulics Engineering), PhD(Hydraulics & Water Resources Engineering),BITS- Pilani, Professor, Department of Civil Engineering,King Khalid University, Saudi Arabia
ramkaran.singh@gmail.com

ijaers

Dr. Shuai Li
Computer Science and Engineering, University of Cambridge, England, Great Britain
shuaili.sli@gmail.com

ijaers

Behrouz Takabi
Mechanical Engineering Department 3123 TAMU, College Station, TX, 77843
btakabi@tamu.edu

ijaers

Dr. Gamal Abd El-Nasser Ahmed Mohamed Said
Computer Lecturer, Department of Computer and Information Technology, Port Training Institute (PTI), Arab Academy For Science, Technology and Maritime Transport, Egypt
jamalabdelnasser@hotmail.com

ijaers

Dr. Hou, Cheng-I
Specialization in Software Engineering, Artificial Intelligence, Wisdom Tourism, Leisure Agriculture and Farm Planning, Associate Professor, Department of Tourism and MICE, Chung Hua University, Hsinchu Taiwan
cihou@chu.edu.tw

ijaers

Dr. Ebrahim Nohani
Ph.D.(hydraulic Structures), Department of hydraulic Structures,Islamic Azad University, Dezful, IRAN.
nohani_e@yahoo.com

ijaers

Dr. Ahmadad Nabih Zaki Rashed
Specialization Optical Communication Systems Professor,Department of Electronic Engineering Menoufia University, Egypt
ahmed_733@yahoo.com

ijaers

Dr. Rabindra Kayastha
Associate Professor, Department of Natural Sciences School of Science, Kathmandu University, Nepal
rkayastha8@hotmail.com

ijaers

Dr. Dinh Tran Ngoc Huy
Professor , Banking and Finance, HCM, Viet Nam
dtnhuy2010@gmail.com

ijaers

Dr. K. Srujan Raju
Head of the Department, CMR, Technical Campus, Hydrabad, India
drksrujanraju@gmail.com

ijaers

Dr. A. Heidari
Faculty of Chemistry, California South University (CSU), Irvine, California, USA
Scholar.Researcher.Scientist@gmail.com

ijaers

Dr. M. Venkata Ramana
Specialization in Nano Crystal Technology, Ph.D., Professor, Physics, Andhara Pradesh, India,
mvr1508@gmail.com

ijaers

Dr. Uma Choudhary
Specialization in Software Engineering, Associate Professor, Department of Computer Science, Mody University, Lakshmangarh, India
umasecd@gmail.com

ijaers

Dr. Varun Gupta
Network Engineer ,National Informatic Center , Delhi, India
varunguptaa@gmail.com

ijaers

Dr. Hanuman Prasad Agrawal
Specialization in Power Systems Engineering Department of Electrical Engineering, JK Lakshmipat University, Jaipur, India
hp_agrawal2@rediffmail.com

ijaers

Dr. Sameh El-Sayed Mohamed Yehia
Assistant Professor, Civil Engineering(Structural), Higher Institute of Engineering -El-Shorouk Academy, Cairo, Egypt
s.yehia@sha.edu.eg

ijaers

Dr. Ahmed Kadhim Hussein
Department of Mechanical Engineering, College of Engineering, University of Babylon, Republic of Iraq
ahmedkadhim7474@gmail.com

ijaers

Dr. Anil Trimbakrao Gaikwad
Associate Professor at Bharati Vidyapeeth University, Institute of Management , Kolhapur, India
anil_gaikwad198@yahoo.co.in

ijaers

Dr. Vibhash Yadav
Director, Krishna Institute of Technology, Kanpur, India
vibhashds10@yahoo.com

ijaers

Dr. M. Kannan
Specialization in Software Engineering and Data mining Ph.D, Professor, Computer Science SCSVMV University, Kanchipuram, India
saikannan1999@rediffmail.com

ijaers

Dr. Alok Kumar Bharadwaj
BE(AMU), ME(IIT, Roorkee), Ph.D (AMU),Professor, Department of Electrical Engineering, INDIA
dralokbharadwaj@gmail.com

ijaers

Dr. Sambit Kumar Mishra
Specialization Database Management Systems, BE, ME, Ph.D., Professor, Computer Science Engineering, Gandhi Institute for Education and Technology, Baniatangi, Khordha, India
sambitmishra@gietbbsr.com

ijaers

M. Hadi Amini
Research Assistant, Department of Electrical and Computer Engineering, Carnegie Mellon University, USA
amini@cmu.edu

ijaers

DR. C. M. Velu
Prof. & HOD, CSE, Datta Kala Group of Institutions, Pune, India
cmvelu41@gmail.com

ijaers

Dr. P. Suresh
Specialization in Grid Computing and Networking, Associate Professor, Department of Information Technology, Engineering College, Erode,Tamil Nadu ,India
sureshme@gmail.com

ijaers

Dr. Deependra Pandey
Asst. Prof. & Program Leader in the Dept. of Electronics and Commn. Engineering, Amity University, Uttar Pradesh, India
deependra14@gmail.com

ijaers

Dr. K Ashok Reddy
Professor, Mechanical Engg., MLR Institute of Technology, Dundigal, Hyderabad, India
kannaashok2016@gmail.com

ijaers

Dr. S.R.Boselin Prabhu
Asst. Professor, ECE, SVS College of Engineering, Coimbatore, India
eben4uever@gmail.com

ijaers

N. Balakumar
Assistant Professor, EEE, Tamilnadu College of Engineering , Karumathampatti, Coimbatore, India
eee59_bala@yahoo.co.in

ijaers

R. Poorvadevi
Assistant Professor, Department of Computer Science, SCSVMV University, Enathur, Kanchipuram, Tamil Nadu, India
poorvadevi@gmail.com

ijaers

Dr. Subha Ganguly
Associate Professor , Department of Veterinary Microbiology, Arawali Veterinary College, Sikar, India
ganguly38@gmail.com

ijaers

P. Murali Krishna Prasad
Associate Professor, Dept. of Electronics and communication Engineering (ECE) , GMR Institute of Technology, Rajam, Andhra Pradesh, India
pmkp70@gmail.com

ijaers

Anshul Singhal
Research Assistant, BioInstrumentation Lab, MIT, USA
anshuls@mit.edu

ijaers

Christo Ananth
Associate Professor, Department of Electronics & Communication Engineering, Francis Xavier Engineering College, Tirunelveli, India
ping2christo@yahoo.com

ijaers

Mr. Lusekelo Kibona
Masters in Information and Communication Systems Engineering from Nelson Mandela Institute of Science and Technology - Arusha Tanzania Assistant Professor,Ruaha University College, Tanzania
lusenewa@gmail.com

ijaers

Dr. N. Ashokkumar
Assistant Professor, EEE Department, SCSVMV University, Kanchipuram, Tamil Nadu, India
nash74_99@yahoo.com

ijaers

Satyendra Pratap Singh
Assistant Professor at RRSIMT , Amethi , UP, India

ijaers

Sina Mahdavi
M.Sc. in Electrical Engineering, Urmia Graduate Institute, Urmia, Iran
m.s.mahdavi@urumi.ac.ir

ijaers